Kingston Chamber Orchestra

KCO Concert in December 2003

BeethovenThe Ruins of Athens op. 113
MozartSinfonia Concertante in E flat K 364 (soloists Ludwig Muller, Caroline Harrison)
MeyersCantilena (first performance)
TchaikovskyFirst Suite for Orchestra

This concert included the first performance of Cantilena, a work we commissioned from Andy Meyers in memory of Mark, Jean and Samuel Price.